Events

EnviroLeach Technologies events schedule.

Confirmed dates and times.

November 9-10, 2018 – Munich, Germany, International Precious Metals & Raw Materials Fair, https://www.edelmetallmesse.com/

October 9-11, 2018 – New Orleans, E-Scrap 2018, http://www.e-scrapconference.com/

March 11- 14, 2018 – Dana Point, CA  Roth Conference  Ritz Carlton

March 4, 2018 – Toronto  DisruptMining Finale  Rebel Entertainment Complex 11 Polson Street

March 4-7,  2018 – Toronto  PDAC International Convention, Trade Show & Investors Exchange   Booth #  3338

January 21-22, 2018 – Vancouver Vancouver  Resource Investment Conference (VRIC) Booth # 336

December 13, 2017 – Online Town Hall meeting hosted by OM Partners (Invitation only due to limited capacity)@ 1:05AM PST / 4:05 EST

November 28, 2017 – Online Town Hall meeting hosted by OM Partners (Invitation only due to limited capacity)@ 11:15AM PST

November 22, 2017 – Online 2017 DISRUPTIVE INNOVATION FESTIVAL @ 10AM Pacific Time / 1700 GMT

November 1, 2017  –  Calgary   TakeStockAB!  at the Ramada Hotel Calgary